Contacts

Committee
Name
Title
Email
1Key 3Bo WellerDistrict Committee Chairmanchair@houkoda.org
2Key 3Natasha BokishDistrict Commissionercommissioner@houkoda.org
3Key 3Sophia SwiftDistrict Executiveexecutive@houkoda.org
4LeadershipDoug PondChaplainchaplain@houkoda.org
5LeadershipBruce EnzOA Advisorwundchenneu@houkoda.org
6LeadershipEric ThomasFirecrafter AdvisorSettingSun@houkoda.org
7LeadershipChuck FippenNominating Chairnominating@houkoda.org
8TrainingJoe DaileyDistrict Vice Chair of Trainingtraining@houkoda.org
9TrainingVacantYPT Coordinatorypt@houkoda.org
10MembershipKatie DixonDistrict Vice Chair of Membershipmembership@houkoda.org
11MembershipLeah EltzrothCub Scout MembershipCubScouts@houkoda.org
12MembershipBoy Scout MembershipBoyScouts@houkoda.org
13MembershipLisa BarnardVenturing Membershipventuring@houkoda.org
14MembershipCub to Scout Transitionwebelos@houkoda.org
15FinanceAlex AlcaldeDistrict Vice Chair of Developmentdevelopment@houkoda.org
16FinanceShannon HicksFriends of Scoutingfos@houkoda.org
17FinanceMalinda RosePopcornpopcorn@houkoda.org
18MarketingDistrict Vice Chair of Marketingmarketing@houkoda.org
19MarketingDave MontgomeryDistrict Awardsawards@houkoda.org
20MarketingDave MontgomeryDistrict DinnerDistrictDinner@houkoda.org
21MarketingDavid & Kelli BrooksDistrict Newsletternewsletter@houkoda.org
22MarketingChris JacksonWeb and Digitalchris@houkoda.org
23ProgramJoshua BokishDistrict Vice Chair of Programprogram@houkoda.org
24ProgramNadine PaceAdvancementadvancement@houkoda.org
25ProgramJerry FahrbachCampingcamping@houkoda.org
26ProgramCamporeecamporee@houkoda.org
27ProgramBill HollowayCivic ServiceCivicService@houkoda.org
28ProgramEd RichardScouting For FoodScoutingForFood@houkoda.org
29ProgramIdeal Year of Scoutingiyos@houkoda.org
30ProgramChris JacksonCub Scout Fun Day (Fall)CubFunDay@houkoda.org
31ProgramCub Scout Adventure Day (Spring)CubAdventureDay@houkoda.org
32ProgramKen JannottaDistrict Pinewood Derbyderby@houkoda.org
33ProgramJason FetterlyDistrict Day CampDayCamp@houkoda.org
34ProgramDean StevensEagle ProjectsEagleProject@houkoda.org
35ProgramPatty StevensEagle Board of ReviewEagleBoard@houkoda.org
36ProgramKimberly MaxwellMerit Badge CoordinatorMeritBadge@houkoda.org
Committee
Name
Title
Email
1Key 3Bo WellerDistrict Committee Chairmanchair@houkoda.org
2Key 3Natasha BokishDistrict Commissionercommissioner@houkoda.org
3Key 3Sophia SwiftDistrict Executiveexecutive@houkoda.org
4LeadershipDoug PondChaplainchaplain@houkoda.org
5LeadershipBruce EnzOA Advisorwundchenneu@houkoda.org
6LeadershipEric ThomasFirecrafter AdvisorSettingSun@houkoda.org
7LeadershipChuck FippenNominating Chairnominating@houkoda.org
8TrainingJoe DaileyDistrict Vice Chair of Trainingtraining@houkoda.org
9TrainingVacantYPT Coordinatorypt@houkoda.org
10MembershipKatie DixonDistrict Vice Chair of Membershipmembership@houkoda.org
11MembershipLeah EltzrothCub Scout MembershipCubScouts@houkoda.org
12MembershipBoy Scout MembershipBoyScouts@houkoda.org
13MembershipLisa BarnardVenturing Membershipventuring@houkoda.org
14MembershipCub to Scout Transitionwebelos@houkoda.org
15FinanceAlex AlcaldeDistrict Vice Chair of Developmentdevelopment@houkoda.org
16FinanceShannon HicksFriends of Scoutingfos@houkoda.org
17FinanceMalinda RosePopcornpopcorn@houkoda.org
18MarketingDistrict Vice Chair of Marketingmarketing@houkoda.org
19MarketingDave MontgomeryDistrict Awardsawards@houkoda.org
20MarketingDave MontgomeryDistrict DinnerDistrictDinner@houkoda.org
21MarketingDavid & Kelli BrooksDistrict Newsletternewsletter@houkoda.org
22MarketingChris JacksonWeb and Digitalchris@houkoda.org
23ProgramJoshua BokishDistrict Vice Chair of Programprogram@houkoda.org
24ProgramNadine PaceAdvancementadvancement@houkoda.org
25ProgramJerry FahrbachCampingcamping@houkoda.org
26ProgramCamporeecamporee@houkoda.org
27ProgramBill HollowayCivic ServiceCivicService@houkoda.org
28ProgramEd RichardScouting For FoodScoutingForFood@houkoda.org
29ProgramIdeal Year of Scoutingiyos@houkoda.org
30ProgramChris JacksonCub Scout Fun Day (Fall)CubFunDay@houkoda.org
31ProgramCub Scout Adventure Day (Spring)CubAdventureDay@houkoda.org
32ProgramKen JannottaDistrict Pinewood Derbyderby@houkoda.org
33ProgramJason FetterlyDistrict Day CampDayCamp@houkoda.org
34ProgramDean StevensEagle ProjectsEagleProject@houkoda.org
35ProgramPatty StevensEagle Board of ReviewEagleBoard@houkoda.org
36ProgramKimberly MaxwellMerit Badge CoordinatorMeritBadge@houkoda.org